On Sale

365 Creative Academy: Oversized Sublimation with Tiling and Small Heat Press

Sale price

Regular price $33.65
( / )
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Title

Learn how to tile print oversized designs from Silhouette Studio to an Small Format/Large Format (11in/13in) Printer and press with either an Easy Press 15x15 or 16x 20 Heat Press.

Day 1 - How to set up your design for tiling with and without Business Edition. ** THIS IS NOT A DESIGN CLASS. This is a class to learn the process NOT designing.

Day 2 - How to press with an EasyPress and a Heat Press with and without hardboard.

 

Live Class will take place Thursday Oct 20, 2022  & Saturday Oct 22, 2022  at 12pm EST (11am CST, 10am MST, 9am PST) with UNLIMITED Playback Access

 

Product reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Sharli Stephen
Loved!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I learned so much in this class as usual...Great great class.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Sharli Stephen
Loved!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I learned so much in this class as usual...Great great class.